Service Times

  • Wednesday 19/01/2022

    8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass-St. Abanoub Church.8:00 PM - 9:00 PM English Bible Study.
  • Friday 21/01/2022

    5:00 AM - 7:00 AM Mass-St. Abanoub Church.7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Hymns lessons for kids.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Youth Meeting - Arabic.8:30 PM - 11:30 PM Youth Meeting - English - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Saturday 22/01/2022

    8:30 AM - 10:30 AM English Mass.5:30 PM - 6:30 PM English Deacons Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hymns Lessons (English/Coptic) - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arabic Vespers.7:00 PM - 7:30 PM English Vesper POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:30 PM - 8:30 PM English Bible Study - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM English Tasbeha - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Arabic Tasbeha.
  • Sunday 23/01/2022

    5:30 AM - 8:00 AM English/Arabic Mass.7:30 AM - 10:15 AM English Mass - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Arabic Deacons Meeting.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday School - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Servants Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Wednesday 26/01/2022

    8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass-St. Abanoub Church.8:00 PM - 9:00 PM English Bible Study.
  • Friday 28/01/2022

    5:00 AM - 7:00 AM Mass-St. Abanoub Church.7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Hymns lessons for kids.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Youth Meeting - Arabic.8:30 PM - 11:30 PM Youth Meeting - English - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Saturday 29/01/2022

    8:30 AM - 10:30 AM English Mass.5:30 PM - 6:30 PM English Deacons Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hymns Lessons (English/Coptic) - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arabic Vespers.7:00 PM - 7:30 PM English Vesper POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:30 PM - 8:30 PM English Bible Study - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM English Tasbeha - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Arabic Tasbeha.
  • Sunday 30/01/2022

    5:30 AM - 8:00 AM English/Arabic Mass.7:30 AM - 10:15 AM English Mass - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Arabic Deacons Meeting.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday School - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Servants Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.

Feasts And Fasts

  • The Epiphany (Baptism) of Christ

    Wednesday, 19 January 2022 | Toubah 11, 1738
  • The First Miracle of our Lord Jesus at Cana of Galilee

    Friday, 21 January 2022 | Toubah 13, 1738
  • Departure of The Virgin Mary

    Saturday, 29 January 2022 | Toubah 21, 1738
  • Jonah's Fast

    Monday, 14 February 2022 | Amshir 7, 1738
  • The Entrance of our Lord into the Temple

    Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | Amshir 8, 1738
  • Jonah's Feast

    Thursday, 17 February 2022 | Amshir 10, 1738
  • Holy Lent Starts

    Monday, 28 February 2022 | Amshir 21, 1738
  • Feast of The Cross

    Saturday, 19 March 2022 | Baramhat 10, 1738
  • Apparition of The Virgin Mary over the Church of Zeitoon

    Saturday, 2 April 2022 | Baramhat 24, 1738
  • The Annunciation

    Thursday, 7 April 2022 | Baramhat 29, 1738
  • Palm Sunday

    Sunday, 17 April 2022 | Barmoudah 9, 1738
  • Maundy Thursday

    Thursday, 21 April 2022 | Barmoudah 13, 1738
  • Easter

    Sunday, 24 April 2022 | Barmoudah 16, 1738
  • Thomas Sunday

    Sunday, 1 May 2022 | Barmoudah 23, 1738
  • The Birth of the Virgin Mary

    Monday, 9 May 2022 | Bashans 1, 1738
  • The Escape of the Holy family to Egypt

    Wednesday, 1 June 2022 | Bashans 24, 1738
  • Ascension

    Thursday, 2 June 2022 | Bashans 25, 1738
  • Pentecost

    Sunday, 12 June 2022 | Baunah 5, 1738
  • The Assumption of the body of The Virgin Mary

    Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | Baunah 21, 1738
  • The Apostles' Feast

    Tuesday, 12 July 2022 | Abib 5, 1738
  • The Fast of the Theotokos (Virgin Mary)

    Sunday, 7 August 2022 | Misra 1, 1738
  • The Annunciation of the Birth of The Virgin Mary

    Saturday, 13 August 2022 | Misra 7, 1738
  • Transfiguration

    Friday, 19 August 2022 | Misra 13, 1738
  • Apparition of The Virgin Mary to the Apostles

    Monday, 22 August 2022 | Misra 16, 1738
  • Nayrouz Feast (Coptic New Year)

    Sunday, 11 September 2022 | Tut 1, 1739
  • Feast of The Cross (3 days)

    Tuesday, 27 September 2022 | Tut 17, 1739
  • Nativity Fast Starts

    Friday, 25 November 2022 | Hatour 16, 1739
  • The Virgin Mary Presentation into the Temple

    Monday, 12 December 2022 | Kiahk 3, 1739
  • The Nativity of Christ (Christmas)

    Saturday, 7 January 2023 | Kiahk 29, 1739
  • The Circumcision of our Lord

    Saturday, 14 January 2023 | Toubah 6, 1739

Feasts of The Saints

  • The Martyrdom of St. Demiana and the 40 Virgins

    Friday, 21 January 2022 | Toubah 13, 1738
  • The Departure of Obadiah, the Prophet

    Sunday, 23 January 2022 | Toubah 15, 1738
  • The Departure of St. Maximus and St. Domatius (Domadius)

    Tuesday, 25 January 2022 | Toubah 17, 1738
  • The Departure of St. Anthony the Great (Antonius)

    Sunday, 30 January 2022 | Toubah 22, 1738
  • Departure of Anba Paul, First Anchorite

    Wednesday, 9 February 2022 | Amshir 2, 1738
  • The Martyrdom of St. Agabus, One of the Seventy Disciples

    Friday, 11 February 2022 | Amshir 4, 1738
  • The Martyrdom of the 49 Elders of Shehit

    Saturday, 12 February 2022 | Amshir 5, 1738
  • The Departure of St. Hosea, the Prophet

    Saturday, 5 March 2022 | Amshir 26, 1738
  • Treasures In Heaven

    Sunday, 6 March 2022 | Amshir 27, 1738
  • The Martyrdom of St. Polycarp, Bishop of Smyrna

    Tuesday, 8 March 2022 | Amshir 29, 1738