Service Times

  • Saturday 27/05/2017

    8:30 AM - 10:30 AM English Mass.5:30 PM - 6:30 PM English Deacons Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hymns Lessons (English/Coptic) - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arabic Vespers.7:00 PM - 7:30 PM English Vesper POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:30 PM - 8:30 PM English Bible Study - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM English Tasbeha - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Arabic Tasbeha.
  • Sunday 28/05/2017

    5:30 AM - 8:00 AM English/Arabic Mass.7:30 AM - 10:15 AM English Mass - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Arabic Deacons Meeting.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday School - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Servants Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Wednesday 31/05/2017

    8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass-St. Abanoub Church.8:00 PM - 9:00 PM English Bible Study.
  • Friday 2/06/2017

    5:00 AM - 7:00 AM Mass-St. Abanoub Church.7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Hymns lessons for kids.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Youth Meeting - Arabic.8:30 PM - 11:30 PM Youth Meeting - English - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Saturday 3/06/2017

    8:30 AM - 10:30 AM English Mass.5:30 PM - 6:30 PM English Deacons Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hymns Lessons (English/Coptic) - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arabic Vespers.7:00 PM - 7:30 PM English Vesper POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:30 PM - 8:30 PM English Bible Study - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM English Tasbeha - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Arabic Tasbeha.
  • Sunday 4/06/2017

    5:30 AM - 8:00 AM English/Arabic Mass.7:30 AM - 10:15 AM English Mass - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Arabic Deacons Meeting.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday School - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Servants Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Wednesday 7/06/2017

    8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass-St. Abanoub Church.8:00 PM - 9:00 PM English Bible Study.
  • Friday 9/06/2017

    5:00 AM - 7:00 AM Mass-St. Abanoub Church.7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Hymns lessons for kids.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Youth Meeting - Arabic.8:30 PM - 11:30 PM Youth Meeting - English - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.

Feasts And Fasts

  • The Escape of the Holy family to Egypt

    Thursday, 1 June 2017 | Bashans 24, 1733
  • Pentecost

    Sunday, 4 June 2017 | Bashans 27, 1733
  • The Assumption of the body of The Virgin Mary

    Wednesday, 28 June 2017 | Baunah 21, 1733
  • The Apostles' Feast

    Wednesday, 12 July 2017 | Abib 5, 1733
  • The Fast of the Theotokos (Virgin Mary)

    Monday, 7 August 2017 | Misra 1, 1733
  • The Annunciation of the Birth of The Virgin Mary

    Sunday, 13 August 2017 | Misra 7, 1733
  • Transfiguration

    Saturday, 19 August 2017 | Misra 13, 1733
  • Apparition of The Virgin Mary to the Apostles

    Tuesday, 22 August 2017 | Misra 16, 1733
  • Nayrouz Feast (Coptic New Year)

    Monday, 11 September 2017 | Tut 1, 1734
  • Feast of The Cross (3 days)

    Wednesday, 27 September 2017 | Tut 17, 1734
  • Nativity Fast Starts

    Saturday, 25 November 2017 | Hatour 16, 1734
  • The Virgin Mary Presentation into the Temple

    Tuesday, 12 December 2017 | Kiahk 3, 1734
  • The Nativity of Christ (Christmas)

    Sunday, 7 January 2018 | Kiahk 29, 1734
  • The Circumcision of our Lord

    Sunday, 14 January 2018 | Toubah 6, 1734
  • The Epiphany (Baptism) of Christ

    Friday, 19 January 2018 | Toubah 11, 1734
  • The First Miracle of our Lord Jesus at Cana of Galilee

    Sunday, 21 January 2018 | Toubah 13, 1734
  • Jonah's Fast

    Monday, 29 January 2018 | Toubah 21, 1734
  • Departure of The Virgin Mary

    Monday, 29 January 2018 | Toubah 21, 1734
  • Jonah's Feast

    Thursday, 1 February 2018 | Toubah 24, 1734
  • Holy Lent Starts

    Monday, 12 February 2018 | Amshir 5, 1734
  • The Entrance of our Lord into the Temple

    Thursday, 15 February 2018 | Amshir 8, 1734
  • Feast of The Cross

    Monday, 19 March 2018 | Baramhat 10, 1734
  • Palm Sunday

    Sunday, 1 April 2018 | Baramhat 23, 1734
  • Apparition of The Virgin Mary over the Church of Zeitoon

    Monday, 2 April 2018 | Baramhat 24, 1734
  • Maundy Thursday

    Thursday, 5 April 2018 | Baramhat 27, 1734
  • The Annunciation

    Saturday, 7 April 2018 | Baramhat 29, 1734
  • Easter

    Sunday, 8 April 2018 | Baramhat 30, 1734
  • Thomas Sunday

    Sunday, 15 April 2018 | Barmoudah 7, 1734
  • The Birth of the Virgin Mary

    Wednesday, 9 May 2018 | Bashans 1, 1734
  • Ascension

    Thursday, 17 May 2018 | Bashans 9, 1734

Feasts of The Saints

  • The Martyrdom Of St. Thomas, the Apostle

    Saturday, 3 June 2017 | Bashans 26, 1733
  • John the Baptist - Appearance of His Holy Body

    Friday, 9 June 2017 | Baunah 2, 1733
  • The Departure of Elisha, the Prophet

    Tuesday, 27 June 2017 | Baunah 20, 1733
  • Martyrdom of the Great Saint Anba Moses the Black

    Saturday, 1 July 2017 | Baunah 24, 1733
  • The Departure of the Great Prophet Joshua Son of Nun

    Monday, 3 July 2017 | Baunah 26, 1733
  • The Martyrdom of St. Ananias, the Apostle

    Tuesday, 4 July 2017 | Baunah 27, 1733
  • The Birth of John the Baptist

    Friday, 7 July 2017 | Baunah 30, 1733
  • The Departure St. Cyril the Great

    Monday, 10 July 2017 | Abib 3, 1733
  • The Departure of St. Shenouda (Shenoute), the Archimandrite

    Friday, 14 July 2017 | Abib 7, 1733
  • The Departure of St. Anba Bishoy

    Saturday, 15 July 2017 | Abib 8, 1733