Service Times

  • Wednesday 24/10/2018

    8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass-St. Abanoub Church.8:00 PM - 9:00 PM English Bible Study.
  • Friday 26/10/2018

    5:00 AM - 7:00 AM Mass-St. Abanoub Church.7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Hymns lessons for kids.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Youth Meeting - Arabic.8:30 PM - 11:30 PM Youth Meeting - English - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Saturday 27/10/2018

    8:30 AM - 10:30 AM English Mass.5:30 PM - 6:30 PM English Deacons Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hymns Lessons (English/Coptic) - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arabic Vespers.7:00 PM - 7:30 PM English Vesper POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:30 PM - 8:30 PM English Bible Study - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM English Tasbeha - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Arabic Tasbeha.
  • Sunday 28/10/2018

    5:30 AM - 8:00 AM English/Arabic Mass.7:30 AM - 10:15 AM English Mass - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Arabic Deacons Meeting.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday School - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Servants Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Wednesday 31/10/2018

    8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass-St. Abanoub Church.8:00 PM - 9:00 PM English Bible Study.
  • Friday 2/11/2018

    5:00 AM - 7:00 AM Mass-St. Abanoub Church.7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Hymns lessons for kids.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Youth Meeting - Arabic.8:30 PM - 11:30 PM Youth Meeting - English - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Saturday 3/11/2018

    8:30 AM - 10:30 AM English Mass.5:30 PM - 6:30 PM English Deacons Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hymns Lessons (English/Coptic) - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arabic Vespers.7:00 PM - 7:30 PM English Vesper POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:30 PM - 8:30 PM English Bible Study - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM English Tasbeha - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Arabic Tasbeha.
  • Sunday 4/11/2018

    5:30 AM - 8:00 AM English/Arabic Mass.7:30 AM - 10:15 AM English Mass - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Arabic Deacons Meeting.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday School - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Servants Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.

Feasts And Fasts

  • Nativity Fast Starts

    Sunday, 25 November 2018 | Hatour 16, 1735
  • The Virgin Mary Presentation into the Temple

    Wednesday, 12 December 2018 | Kiahk 3, 1735
  • The Nativity of Christ (Christmas)

    Monday, 7 January 2019 | Kiahk 29, 1735
  • The Circumcision of our Lord

    Monday, 14 January 2019 | Toubah 6, 1735
  • The Epiphany (Baptism) of Christ

    Saturday, 19 January 2019 | Toubah 11, 1735
  • The First Miracle of our Lord Jesus at Cana of Galilee

    Monday, 21 January 2019 | Toubah 13, 1735
  • Departure of The Virgin Mary

    Tuesday, 29 January 2019 | Toubah 21, 1735
  • The Entrance of our Lord into the Temple

    Friday, 15 February 2019 | Amshir 8, 1735
  • Jonah's Fast

    Monday, 18 February 2019 | Amshir 11, 1735
  • Jonah's Feast

    Thursday, 21 February 2019 | Amshir 14, 1735
  • Holy Lent Starts

    Monday, 4 March 2019 | Amshir 25, 1735
  • Feast of The Cross

    Tuesday, 19 March 2019 | Baramhat 10, 1735
  • Apparition of The Virgin Mary over the Church of Zeitoon

    Tuesday, 2 April 2019 | Baramhat 24, 1735
  • The Annunciation

    Sunday, 7 April 2019 | Baramhat 29, 1735
  • Palm Sunday

    Sunday, 21 April 2019 | Barmoudah 13, 1735
  • Maundy Thursday

    Thursday, 25 April 2019 | Barmoudah 17, 1735
  • Easter

    Sunday, 28 April 2019 | Barmoudah 20, 1735
  • Thomas Sunday

    Sunday, 5 May 2019 | Barmoudah 27, 1735
  • The Birth of the Virgin Mary

    Thursday, 9 May 2019 | Bashans 1, 1735
  • The Escape of the Holy family to Egypt

    Saturday, 1 June 2019 | Bashans 24, 1735
  • Ascension

    Thursday, 6 June 2019 | Bashans 29, 1735
  • Pentecost

    Sunday, 16 June 2019 | Baunah 9, 1735
  • The Assumption of the body of The Virgin Mary

    Friday, 28 June 2019 | Baunah 21, 1735
  • The Apostles' Feast

    Friday, 12 July 2019 | Abib 5, 1735
  • The Fast of the Theotokos (Virgin Mary)

    Wednesday, 7 August 2019 | Misra 1, 1735
  • The Annunciation of the Birth of The Virgin Mary

    Tuesday, 13 August 2019 | Misra 7, 1735
  • Transfiguration

    Monday, 19 August 2019 | Misra 13, 1735
  • Apparition of The Virgin Mary to the Apostles

    Thursday, 22 August 2019 | Misra 16, 1735
  • Nayrouz Feast (Coptic New Year)

    Thursday, 12 September 2019 | Tut 1, 1736
  • Feast of The Cross (3 days)

    Saturday, 28 September 2019 | Tut 17, 1736

Feasts of The Saints

  • St. Matthew The Evangelist

    Monday, 22 October 2018 | Babah 12, 1735
  • The Departure of St. Philip, One of the Seven Deacons

    Wednesday, 24 October 2018 | Babah 14, 1735
  • The Departure of Joel the Prophet

    Wednesday, 31 October 2018 | Babah 21, 1735
  • St. Luke The Evangelist

    Thursday, 1 November 2018 | Babah 22, 1735
  • Four Incorporeal Creatures

    Saturday, 17 November 2018 | Hatour 8, 1735
  • The Departure of St. Anna (Hannah), the mother of the Theotokos

    Tuesday, 20 November 2018 | Hatour 11, 1735
  • Archangel Michael

    Wednesday, 21 November 2018 | Hatour 12, 1735
  • The Martyrdom of Saint Mari-Mina, the Wonder Worker

    Saturday, 24 November 2018 | Hatour 15, 1735
  • The Departure of St. John Chrysostom (the Golden Mouth)

    Monday, 26 November 2018 | Hatour 17, 1735
  • The Departure of St. Anianus, 2nd Pope of Alexandria

    Thursday, 29 November 2018 | Hatour 20, 1735