Service Times

  • Saturday 23/09/2017

    8:30 AM - 10:30 AM English Mass.5:30 PM - 6:30 PM English Deacons Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hymns Lessons (English/Coptic) - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arabic Vespers.7:00 PM - 7:30 PM English Vesper POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:30 PM - 8:30 PM English Bible Study - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM English Tasbeha - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Arabic Tasbeha.
  • Sunday 24/09/2017

    5:30 AM - 8:00 AM English/Arabic Mass.7:30 AM - 10:15 AM English Mass - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Arabic Deacons Meeting.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday School - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Servants Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Wednesday 27/09/2017

    8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass-St. Abanoub Church.8:00 PM - 9:00 PM English Bible Study.
  • Friday 29/09/2017

    5:00 AM - 7:00 AM Mass-St. Abanoub Church.7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Hymns lessons for kids.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Youth Meeting - Arabic.8:30 PM - 11:30 PM Youth Meeting - English - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Saturday 30/09/2017

    8:30 AM - 10:30 AM English Mass.5:30 PM - 6:30 PM English Deacons Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.6:30 PM - 7:00 PM Hymns Lessons (English/Coptic) - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arabic Vespers.7:00 PM - 7:30 PM English Vesper POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.7:30 PM - 8:30 PM English Bible Study - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM English Tasbeha - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Arabic Tasbeha.
  • Sunday 1/10/2017

    5:30 AM - 8:00 AM English/Arabic Mass.7:30 AM - 10:15 AM English Mass - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Arabic Deacons Meeting.11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sunday School - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.12:15 PM - 1:00 PM Servants Meeting - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.
  • Wednesday 4/10/2017

    8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Arabic Mass-St. Abanoub Church.8:00 PM - 9:00 PM English Bible Study.
  • Friday 6/10/2017

    5:00 AM - 7:00 AM Mass-St. Abanoub Church.7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Hymns lessons for kids.8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Youth Meeting - Arabic.8:30 PM - 11:30 PM Youth Meeting - English - POPE SHENOUDA CENTRE.

Feasts And Fasts

  • Feast of The Cross (3 days)

    Wednesday, 27 September 2017 | Tut 17, 1734
  • Nativity Fast Starts

    Saturday, 25 November 2017 | Hatour 16, 1734
  • The Virgin Mary Presentation into the Temple

    Tuesday, 12 December 2017 | Kiahk 3, 1734
  • The Nativity of Christ (Christmas)

    Sunday, 7 January 2018 | Kiahk 29, 1734
  • The Circumcision of our Lord

    Sunday, 14 January 2018 | Toubah 6, 1734
  • The Epiphany (Baptism) of Christ

    Friday, 19 January 2018 | Toubah 11, 1734
  • The First Miracle of our Lord Jesus at Cana of Galilee

    Sunday, 21 January 2018 | Toubah 13, 1734
  • Departure of The Virgin Mary

    Monday, 29 January 2018 | Toubah 21, 1734
  • Jonah's Fast

    Monday, 29 January 2018 | Toubah 21, 1734
  • Jonah's Feast

    Thursday, 1 February 2018 | Toubah 24, 1734
  • Holy Lent Starts

    Monday, 12 February 2018 | Amshir 5, 1734
  • The Entrance of our Lord into the Temple

    Thursday, 15 February 2018 | Amshir 8, 1734
  • Feast of The Cross

    Monday, 19 March 2018 | Baramhat 10, 1734
  • Palm Sunday

    Sunday, 1 April 2018 | Baramhat 23, 1734
  • Apparition of The Virgin Mary over the Church of Zeitoon

    Monday, 2 April 2018 | Baramhat 24, 1734
  • Maundy Thursday

    Thursday, 5 April 2018 | Baramhat 27, 1734
  • The Annunciation

    Saturday, 7 April 2018 | Baramhat 29, 1734
  • Easter

    Sunday, 8 April 2018 | Baramhat 30, 1734
  • Thomas Sunday

    Sunday, 15 April 2018 | Barmoudah 7, 1734
  • The Birth of the Virgin Mary

    Wednesday, 9 May 2018 | Bashans 1, 1734
  • Ascension

    Thursday, 17 May 2018 | Bashans 9, 1734
  • Pentecost

    Sunday, 27 May 2018 | Bashans 19, 1734
  • The Escape of the Holy family to Egypt

    Friday, 1 June 2018 | Bashans 24, 1734
  • The Assumption of the body of The Virgin Mary

    Thursday, 28 June 2018 | Baunah 21, 1734
  • The Apostles' Feast

    Thursday, 12 July 2018 | Abib 5, 1734
  • The Fast of the Theotokos (Virgin Mary)

    Tuesday, 7 August 2018 | Misra 1, 1734
  • The Annunciation of the Birth of The Virgin Mary

    Monday, 13 August 2018 | Misra 7, 1734
  • Transfiguration

    Sunday, 19 August 2018 | Misra 13, 1734
  • Apparition of The Virgin Mary to the Apostles

    Wednesday, 22 August 2018 | Misra 16, 1734
  • Nayrouz Feast (Coptic New Year)

    Tuesday, 11 September 2018 | Tut 1, 1735

Feasts of The Saints

  • Jonah The Prophet

    Thursday, 5 October 2017 | Tut 25, 1734
  • John the Baptist - Annunciation of his Birth

    Friday, 6 October 2017 | Tut 26, 1734
  • The Departure of the Righteous Hannah, the Prophetess Mother of Samuel, the Prophet

    Monday, 16 October 2017 | Babah 6, 1734
  • The Departure of St. Paul of Tamouh

    Tuesday, 17 October 2017 | Babah 7, 1734
  • St. Matthew The Evangelist

    Sunday, 22 October 2017 | Babah 12, 1734
  • The Departure of St. Philip, One of the Seven Deacons

    Tuesday, 24 October 2017 | Babah 14, 1734
  • The Departure of Joel the Prophet

    Tuesday, 31 October 2017 | Babah 21, 1734
  • St. Luke The Evangelist

    Wednesday, 1 November 2017 | Babah 22, 1734
  • Four Incorporeal Creatures

    Friday, 17 November 2017 | Hatour 8, 1734
  • The Departure of St. Anna (Hannah), the mother of the Theotokos

    Monday, 20 November 2017 | Hatour 11, 1734